Page 1526 of 1526

Re: What Are You Listening To Right This Second?

PostPosted: Fri Nov 30, 2018 10:39 am
by Redline
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_GX-PZNig70&t=11s
The Firebird was never in tune. He should've used the 72 Les Paul '54 reissue the whole show.

Re: What Are You Listening To Right This Second?

PostPosted: Sat Dec 08, 2018 11:27 pm
by hayate
a you are dignified track in my head currently. the only silkworm album i really like

https://youtu.be/gOBJgDc_eKY

Re: What Are You Listening To Right This Second?

PostPosted: Mon Dec 10, 2018 2:10 pm
by Redline
Wisconsin surf madness

Re: What Are You Listening To Right This Second?

PostPosted: Mon Dec 17, 2018 11:38 pm
by Hosoi
This Faith/Autoclave thing might be good.


Re: What Are You Listening To Right This Second?

PostPosted: Tue Dec 18, 2018 11:04 am
by RBoyer
Eroded Corridors of Unbeing by Spectral Voice. Spooky!

Re: What Are You Listening To Right This Second?

PostPosted: Thu Dec 20, 2018 3:59 am
by Malice
Not particularly partial to the whole blackgaze thing, but Only the Ocean Knows from An Autumn for Crippled Children is a damn great example.

Re: What Are You Listening To Right This Second?

PostPosted: Sat Dec 22, 2018 1:53 am
by Victor
Pan*Sonic "Moottori"

phpBB [media]


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AGb1WQZSZEg

Re: What Are You Listening To Right This Second?

PostPosted: Mon Dec 24, 2018 7:02 pm
by hayate
Consuelo Velazquez - Amar y Vivir

https://youtu.be/luKquWe89jo

Re: What Are You Listening To Right This Second?

PostPosted: Mon Dec 31, 2018 11:36 pm
by thelonelymastodronus


Happy New Year, everyone!

Re: What Are You Listening To Right This Second?

PostPosted: Wed Jan 02, 2019 9:48 pm
by hayate

Re: What Are You Listening To Right This Second?

PostPosted: Wed Jan 02, 2019 11:32 pm
by mrcancelled

Re: What Are You Listening To Right This Second?

PostPosted: Thu Jan 03, 2019 2:16 am
by hayate

Re: What Are You Listening To Right This Second?

PostPosted: Mon Jan 07, 2019 3:55 pm
by A_Man_Who_Tries

Re: What Are You Listening To Right This Second?

PostPosted: Wed Jan 16, 2019 5:58 am
by thelonelymastodronus

Re: What Are You Listening To Right This Second?

PostPosted: Thu Jan 17, 2019 11:28 am
by Redline

Re: What Are You Listening To Right This Second?

PostPosted: Thu Jan 17, 2019 11:50 am
by projectMalamute
Hacking away at some DSP code with the Scorpions' Tokyo Tapes on.

Re: What Are You Listening To Right This Second?

PostPosted: Thu Jan 17, 2019 12:00 pm
by Bernardo
This awesome EP is finally on youtube:


Re: What Are You Listening To Right This Second?

PostPosted: Fri Jan 18, 2019 2:51 pm
by A Landing Craft
I love this jam so much. If Sleep went back in time and took the Black Sabbath songbook to Ghana.


Re: What Are You Listening To Right This Second?

PostPosted: Fri Jan 18, 2019 3:27 pm
by jbar
A_Man_Who_Tries wrote:


Just discovered this

Re: What Are You Listening To Right This Second?

PostPosted: Sat Jan 19, 2019 3:55 am
by hayate